AMALTHEA 2013

AMALTHEA 2013

 

Event Title:-AMALTHEA 2013 ,Organised by IIT Gandhinagar,Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Event Dates :- 19th-20th October 2013

About Event:-Founded in 2010, Amalthea is the annual technical summit organized by IIT Gandhinagar. The focus is purely on spreading technical knowledge and suffusing enthusiasm in minds to work for the greater good of man. Bringing together the best minds from industrial and academic worlds and providing a platform of interaction with them, Amalthea promises to entice every prospective engineer. Providing an avenue for showcasing innovative products developed at IITGN, we see the best technology being incubated here in the years to come. Moving minds with intellectual stimulation like no other event could is where we see Amalthea in a few years

Event Registration:-http://amalthea.iitgn.ac.in/

Facebook Page :- https://www.facebook.com/amalthea.iitgn

Co-ordinators Details:-

Conclave Coordinator:
Dipen Somani
Ph.: +91-9558369425
Email: dipen_somani@iitgn.ac.in

Hospitality Coordinator:
Prashant Kumar
Ph.: +91-8511389067
Email: prashant_kumar@iitgn.ac.in

Marketing Team:

Shashank Pareta
Ph.: +91-9408196710
Email: shashank_pareta@iitgn.ac.in

Meet Vadera
Ph.: +91-9408944934
Email: meet_vadera@iitgn.ac.in

Events Team:
Sri Raghu M.
Ph.: +91-9727692018
Email: sriraghu_malireddi@iitgn.ac.in

Nirmal Jayaprasad
Ph.: +91-9727587845
Email: nirmal_jayaprasad@iitgn.ac.in

Exhibition Team:
Pranshul Saini
Ph.: +91-9727599343
Email: pranshul_saini@iitgn.ac.in

Divyansh Tripathi
Ph.: +91-9727687733
Email: divyansh_tripathi@iitgn.ac.in

Chinmay Ajnadkar
Ph.: +91-9727684941
Email: chinmay_ajnadkar@iitgn.ac.in

Om Margaj
Ph.: +91-9405109414
Email: om_margaj@iitgn.ac.in

Sponsorship Team:

Manjot Singh
Ph.: +91-9727590497
Email: manjot_singh@iitgn.ac.in

Kushal Salecha
Ph.: +91-7383354065
Email: kushal_salecha@iitgn.ac.in

Ashish Gupta
Ph.: +91-9601687379
Email: ashish_gupta@iitgn.ac.in@iitgn.ac.in

Core Committee:

Gaurav Sharma
Ph.: +91-9974947514
Email: gaurav_sharma@iitgn.ac.in

Mudit Rathor
Ph.: +91-8733099676
Email: mudit_rathor@iitgn.ac.in

PVS Anurag
Ph.: +91-9537156526
Email: anurag_pvs@iitgn.ac.in

Samarth S. Vaijanapurkar
Ph.: +91-9909969428
Email: samarth_vaijanapurkar@iitgn.ac.in
 

http://i0.wp.com/www.stepinau.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/561532_536381876416596_232346715_n.jpg?fit=851%2C315http://i0.wp.com/www.stepinau.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/561532_536381876416596_232346715_n.jpg?resize=150%2C150tejus mahiEventsAMALTHEA 2013
  Event Title:-AMALTHEA 2013 ,Organised by IIT Gandhinagar,Gandhinagar, Gujarat Event Dates :- 19th-20th October 2013 About Event:-Founded in 2010, Amalthea is the annual technical summit organized by IIT Gandhinagar. The focus is purely on spreading technical knowledge and suffusing enthusiasm in minds to work for the greater good of man. Bringing together the best minds...